Hotel Sourcing Technology Contacts

If you’re about to source hotels, you (or your TMC) will likely want to use one of these Hotel RFP platforms.  By platform, I mean the technology that allows you to upload a bid list (the list of hotels to which you want to send an RFP), distribute a standardized RFP, collect the responses, and conduct rate negotiations.

If you have an opinion about any of these providers, let’s hear it!

BidStork Contact Garrett Voelkle at +1 858-509-9012 or garrett.voelkle@bidstork.com

Lodging Logistics Contact Jennifer Granskog at  +1 (281) 545-3000 ext. 804
or  jennifer@lodginglogistics.com

RFP Express (acquired by Lanyon)    Contact Gary Rectenwald at +1 (972) 607 9843 or gary.rectenwald@lanyon.com

Uversa International Contact Jo Ann Baynes at +1 703-435-6120 or jbaynes@uversa.com  or Claudine Seifert in the U.K. at  cseifert@uversa.com
or +011 44-192-383-9344

This entry was posted in Hotels, Travel Procurement, Travel Technology and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hotel Sourcing Technology Contacts

  1. Hi Scott, Could you add some contact information on your list – it is actually Uversa International and I would like to add:
    Matt Forget – Dir of Sales & Marketing
    mforget@uversa.com
    +1 619-733-7787
    My email jbaynes@uversa.com
    We are also the only one with a contact in Europe
    Please add: Claudine Seifert
    cseifert@uversa.com
    +011 44-192-383-9344
    I will leave off my opinions as you can imagine who I think is the best provider!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s